Platinum Belugaria

Out of the whole Essie “Encrusted Treasures” collection, this is the only one I had to have!! It just seemed so elegant and reminded me of caviar bling lol!!

On my other nails I’m wearing another polish from Bettina’s “Grandeur” collection, this one is Platinum, now you know you can’t have bling without platinum jewels!! This polish has a silver/gold tone to it along with fine gold glitters in the formula.

11 MORE DAYS TILL MY BDAY!! I’m getting my birthday nails ideas into the brain storm!!

I hope you all are getting your Christmas shopping done, you have some time left but I wouldn’t call it a lot of time!!

Happy Holidays

20131220-084613.jpg

20131220-084622.jpg

20131220-084631.jpg

20131220-084642.jpg

20131220-084730.jpg

5 thoughts on “Platinum Belugaria

  1. This is a great combo! I’ve read mixed reviews of the Encrusted Treasures collection, but your idea of using it for an accent is a good use of an interesting polish. It looks great on you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

