Forever 21- Speckled Pumpkin

Hi ladies, good afternoon. But for me being a bizzy bee at work, I would’ve been able to post my nails earlier.

I happen to be in the mall this weekend where I walsed from polish bowl to polish bowl in F21. That is where I found these 5 “indie looking” polishes for $2.80 a pop.

I’ll be wearing the 5 that I picked up all week. First up is a polish that reminds me of a Thanksgiving-themed polish with its red, green and gold glitter suspended in a orange base lacquer. At first it was a little thick during application but I decided to shake it up and it worked smoothly thereafter.

Here are 3 coats of Speckled Pumpkin.

20140303-174658.jpg

20140303-174706.jpg

20140303-174719.jpg

9 thoughts on “Forever 21- Speckled Pumpkin

      1. Definitely! That’s the great thing about nail polish, there are so many inexpensive options that are just as great as something needlessly expensive!

Leave a Reply

