Forever 21- Festive

Hi everyone… Welp we made it to the end of the work week. I plan on enjoying a little girl time with my homegirl for lunch and then a tour at another friends’ new home tomorrow; just some relaxing the rest of the weekend!

So here the last bottle from my forever 21 haul that I’ve been showing you all week. This one is called Festive and it has red, gold, green and orange circle glitters in it along wih red fine glitters.

For this one I applied two coats and one thin layer of top coat.

On my accent nail I’m wearing a liquid sand textured polish, it is from Mariah Carey’s holiday collection with OPI; it’s called Honey Ryder

20140307-095450.jpg

20140307-095458.jpg

20140307-095505.jpg

20140307-095517.jpg

Leave a Reply

