Giveaway time again…..

Hi all, how’s your Sunday going? Mine is going pretty well even though I feel like my sinus cold I has been demoted to having a head cold now… these allergies are not my friend and I so want them to be lol.

Now, if you follow my Facebook page, you’ll know that some nice person has been sharing my page and getting me lots of attention. I mean I literally watched my count hit over 200 in a few minutes. As little as that might sound to some big mucks, I appreciate every little like I get. With that being said, I stated on FB that if I get to 300 likes by the end of the day that I would host a giveaway and dag nabbit I’m currently standing at 379 likes (cheese). So below is what I am giving away to one lucky person, everything that is in this prize is newly bought with my own money except for the Zoya polishes which are from a press release.

Here’s what the prize consists of:

Zoya Pixie Glitters- Mosheen (2014) Zoya- Vega (2014)
Fingerpaints- Crystal Springs, A Pink Of Pixie, Dream I Can Fly (all 2014)
Rimmel London- Green Eyed Monster(2014)
China Glaze “Surprise” glitters (2014)- Glimmer More, I’m a go glitter), Don’t be a flake
Nicole by OPI Roughles- Rock the look, On what grounds (2014).
Island Girl pink color mood polish
Rue 21 Pink Ice- Sugar Rush
1 bottlehug polish holder
3 Orange sticks

*US residents only please.

Please go HERE to enter.

20140413-134717.jpg

11 thoughts on “Giveaway time again…..

  1. Thanks for the great giveaway! My favorite things in your giveaway are the chg surprise glitters. 🙂 Thanks again! Also- I’ll continue trying to comment on the blogger post, it’s just not allowing me for some reason right now. :-/

Leave a Reply

