The Beauty Buffs: Yellow

The Beauty Buffs

 

Good morning & Happy Hump Day!

 

Today’s post brings to my blog, another post from The Beauty Buffs group post roundup! Yellow is the favorite child this time around and I just love wearing yellow (when I’m not wearing pink that is)!!

 

For something yellow I chose an untried polish from Bettina’s Spring Colors 2014 collection just recently released, this is 3 coats of what they call Sunkissed. 

 

Also I’m including in my post today a shot of one of my favorite yellow earrings, I call it my Lemon Drop earrings…

 

Please be a doll and check out the posts from the other beauty buffs rocking out with their favorite yellows today!!

 

yellowbeautybuffs

 

 

blogger-image--263617852

 

blogger-image-1565988338

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

