NYC TRIP PICS

Hi everyone, better late than ever that I’m sharing with you all some pics from my NYC trip last week….

Mr. Nailmattic and I went to so many places we didn’t take pics of but keep in mind that I’m from NY and he’s from Chicago. I spent most of the time showing him places I used to frequent when growing up. I will cherish this trip because he got to be a part of memories that I hold so near and dear to me šŸ™‚ I haven’t been back home in 2 years so this trip was a mental refresher.

I finally got a hold of some macaroons on my trip from this cafe called Macaron Cafe in Manhattan…. DELISH …

IMG_0013.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0015.JPG

IMG_0023.JPG

IMG_0024.JPG

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_0025.JPG

IMG_0020.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

IMG_0022.JPG

Leave a Reply

