Pink China Doll

Hey people hey!! It’s Tuesday and I decided just last night that I am going to start doing “try it on” Tuesday to get control of my untried baskets (I’m too ashamed to show you pics of them–yes them)!!

Here is China Doll, a bubblegum pink formula by Hard Candy and a new release also, which can be found in Walmart for $4. I found that this formula was semi-streaky for the first 2 coats. The third coat seemed to cover up what the second coat couldn’t. I am a huge fan of this color pink because it’s just so girly to me.

The glitters on my nails are some of the Sephora Formula X top coat effects polishes.

IMG_0369.JPG

IMG_0367.JPG

IMG_0366.JPG

Leave a Reply

