Pipe Dream Polish water marble

Happy Friday people!! By any chance are any of you off on Monday (Columbus Day)? If you’re not off I’ll cry for you, I’ll relax extra hard for you too cause I know you would for me lol.

So I know I’m suppose to be wearing pink like I said I would be all month and I am don’t worry :)) I anxiously awaited this nail mail that I got from Pipe Dream polish, I managed to get 2 polishes from her restock on Sunday. I have heard so much about her polishes being great for the water marble design (and they are indeed). The pink is called “On the List” & the teal is called “Happy Hour”.

The yellow is Good Grief by OPI from the Peanuts collection. Do you own any Pipe Dream polishes? If so, do you adore them?

IG-@pipedreampolish

IMG_0483.JPG

IMG_0485.JPG

IMG_0482.JPG

IMG_0484.JPG

2 thoughts on “Pipe Dream Polish water marble

Leave a Reply

