Polish Spotting in my Kmart

Hey peeps, I’m just here enjoying my 3 day weekend and whatnot…. So I had time to kill and I decided to prance into Kmart… Here’s what I spotted, some new collections from Sinful Colors, Bonita Colors and Rita Ora for Rimmel London, check it out… You can probably find these in your Walgreens soon too…

2015/01/img_1718.jpg

2015/01/img_1716.jpg

2015/01/img_1719.jpg

2015/01/img_1717.jpg

2015/01/img_1724.jpg

*Follow me on IG, everything I spot, I IG it! @nailmattic

Leave a Reply

