Lo’real Secret Garden of Sweet Nectar

Hey everyone what’s up? My week is just so blah I’m feeling a little under the weather but I have been taking some medicine with Echinacea in it so today I’m feeling much much better.

I have on my nails two new polishes from the Lo’real “Blooming In Color” collection, I spotted these in my Walgreens on Monday this collection only consist of one glitter flower formula and the rest are 6 creams & beautiful spring colors.

The formula is workable, found that the first coat is a little streaky but it redeems itself with the second and third coat.

The coral colored one is called “Sweet Nectar” & the flower glitter polish is called “Garden Bouquet”. The brush pick up on the glitter polish works very well I picked up a lot on the first try.

IMG_2235

IMG_2236

IMG_2237

One thought on “Lo’real Secret Garden of Sweet Nectar

Leave a Reply

