Popular Pink

Hi everyone! 

I have to tell y’all that as I did my makeup this morning, I couldn’t help but chant Beyonce’s “I’m feeling myself” in my mind lol I am not a huge Bey fan btw. 

I’m especially feeling my lips today and I have officially become comfortable with bubblegum pink pigment lippies. I am wearing Jordana’s matte lippie called “Popular” along with Jordana lip liner “Cabernet”. I really think the liner did it for me!!!

Take a look at my look today, what color do you think looks best on you?







Also check out these bad ass heels I picked up from Dillard’s a few weeks ago at their annual winter shoe sale. Scored them for $48!! Jessica Simpson.





4 thoughts on “Popular Pink

Leave a Reply

