Wet N Wild California Dreaming swatches

Hi beauties, how’s your weekend going? I’ve been back and forth from my nail table to my bed (to the windowwww to the wall lol). Nah but for real I’ve just been catching up on some swatches today and then takin a break. This week I’ll have more swatches up for y’all.

This set of swatches I’m about to show you are from the latest collection by Wet N Wild found at Walgreens. This collection is called California Dreaming and it has polishes and makeup. I only purchased the polishes this time around.There are 5 creme polishes and 1 top coat.

This is Green Tease

This is Re: In Carnation 

This is Sun Settle Down



This Sky Me Mine 

This is Bee-U-Tiful 


And they’re water marble tested and approved!!

5 thoughts on “Wet N Wild California Dreaming swatches

  1. sky me mine is beautiful! So sad we can’t get wet n wild in the UK!! Love your blog would be lovely if you checked out mine 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

