Maybelline Color Blur 

Good morning beauties!! Did I tell y’all that yesterday started my month long journey of a………… NO BUY!! That’s right, drop your jaws but don’t catch flies I said it… A NO BUY!! I had to catch myself & my wallet from getting out of control.   

But on to today’s post which features a new product by Maybelline New YorkThis is a release of their creamy matte lip pencils. There are 10 shades, but ya girl showed restraint by only buying 4 of them. I’d like you all to check out my live swatch video (https://youtu.be/H7LON5DqyNQ). 

But before you do that, check out what they look like in still pics…..

I picked them up from Walmart. 

  
     

Cherry Cherry Bang Bang   
Partner in Crimson  

Berry Misbehaved   

 
Let’s stay connected, follow me on IG @Nailmattic and like my FB page (www.facebook.com/Nailmattic).

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Color Blur 

Leave a Reply

