L’OREAL LE MATTE LIP COLOR

Good Morning beauties, who is working a short week this week? It seems like I’m the only one that isn’t so booooo to those that are lol.

Has anyone stopped in Ulta for their 40% off NYX & L’OREAL products sale? I stopped in there yesterday, I didn’t know L’OREAL was included. I saw the clearance bin right as you enter the store. These are retailed at $9 but they were $4 with the discount & 20% coupon. Check out the ones I got.

image image image image

2 thoughts on “L’OREAL LE MATTE LIP COLOR

  1. I really want these to come to Canada, they were being advertised in the states I think for almost two years now like come on loreal! I love the revlon lip crayons I just find they are a bit too big so I want to give these a go!

Leave a Reply

