Bonita’s Booty Shaker

Hi beauties…. Looking at my nails the other day I was disgusted with its condition. It’s crazy how they can go from long, strong & pretty to chopped & screwed lol. So what do I when I’m feeling down about my nails, I put on Kiss press on nails (old school Lee press on nails)!! I normally get the oval shaped nails but these are good too. 

The white polish is by Bettina called “Freedom” & the hot pink polish is by Bonita called “Booty Shaker”.    

   
Thanks for reading my post, don’t forget to check out (comment, like & sub too) my latest YouTube video on my MAC Retro Matte collection https://youtu.be/e-GI6nBr8KE 

Leave a Reply

