Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream

Hey beauties!! I know you haven’t seen much of me last week on the blog, but I’m about to tell you where you CAN see me!

I’ve just uploaded a new video in my YouTube channel of the new Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream lipsticks. There’s 8 shades but I only purchased 6 of them, please go check out and like my video I’d really appreciate it :).

View it here https://youtu.be/DLJzDPUzfVs 

And don’t forget to follow me on all social media networks such as FB, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest & Tumblr under Nailmattic :).

One thought on “Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream

Leave a Reply

