Colourpop Ultra Matte Lipsticks 

Hey beauties how was your weekend? My weekend was full of rain but I managed to have mom/son day on Saturday– we always make it a good day.

So live on my YouTube channel is a video of the recently restocked Colourpop matte lipsticks. I bought 5 of them. You can click this link (https://youtu.be/I14OBdYIrZM) to check it out and please like and sub if you can.

 

 

One thought on “Colourpop Ultra Matte Lipsticks 

  1. I keep hearing about colour pop! Love this post. Would be amazing if you could check out my latest post too xxxx

Leave a Reply

