OOTD & Date Night

What’s up y’all, Guess who’s up early with post on a SUNDAY!! Yeah, me! So yesterday the mister and I got off to a late in the day start getting out of the house but we made it worth the wait. We purposely did some shopping on a empty stomach so that we could really enjoy our dinner lol. We ended up at Red Lobster, which we hadn’t gone there in a long time. 

Here’s what I wore, clothes details will be below   

 
  

    
   
   
Seafood Shrimp Trio

  

 
Chambray Denim Shirt: Forever 21+

Knee slit jeans: Forever 21+

Leopard print flats: JCPenney

Leather chain Clutch: Tory Burch

Leopard scarf: Old Navy

Watch: Marc Jacobs (rose gold)

Earrings: Charlotte Russe

Lipstick: NYX Liquid Suede “Sandstorm”
Thanks for reading and don’t forget to follow me on these social networks…..  

7 thoughts on “OOTD & Date Night

  1. I love the picture of you in the forever 21 letters! I love the whole outfit especially the purse and flats. I’ve never been to a Red Lobster before. I don’t think they have them in Boston. People usually go to Legal Seafoods out here.

Leave a Reply

