A Summer Fall Party

Hey beauties, #nailsdid!! 

For my mani today I’m using a polish from KBShimmer’s fall 2015 collection. It’s thee perfect burgundy red toned fall color, if you’re going for that classy warm look. This color is called “Such a Vlad-Ass. 

As a glitter overlay I’m using a polish from a collection Orly released in the summer called “In The Mix”, this one’s called ” Turn it up”. I love how these glitter colors POP and this is a good example of me in reference to not being able to let bright colors go!!

   
    
 

And when your nails match your lippie!! This is La Splash “Vampire”.

 

So tell me, what are your favorite fall nail polish colors?
Thanks for reading and let’s stay connected, follow me on these social networks……  

2 thoughts on “A Summer Fall Party

Leave a Reply

