BH Cosmetics Pop Art Crash

TGIF Y’all! You know how many acronyms I can come up with besides Thank God It’s Friday…. For today it’s Thank Goodness I’m Fierce lol it’s quite appropriate for today’s lippie you’ll see.

Last week BH Cosmetics was running a sale on this cute little blush set in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month and I for one try to support the cause monetarily. While on the site I remembered that I have been wanting to try two of their pop art collection lipsticks, you know any packaging  consisting of pink has first dibs on my mullah!! It also comes with a small kabuki brush with light pink brush tips.

I picked up this purple and I’m always here for a violet-purple or vamp-purple any day. This is a creamy lipstick that applies opaque in just one layer. It doesn’t have a smell at all, I am completely smitten with my choice. I also bought the red lipstick from the collection but I’ll hold on to it for another time don’t want to do a fierce overload on y’all lol. 

Look at how this fierce purple lippie named Crash looks on me ….

  
    
 
The blush pallet    

    
   
Thanks for reading!! Check out their tons of products at http://www.bhcosmetics.com I’m sure you’ll find something you like. 
Don’t forget to follow me on my social networks 

  

2 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics Pop Art Crash

Leave a Reply

