Day 10 of Beauty Challenge- Least favorite product(s)

Happy Sunday all!! Today I get to show you all what my least favorite beauty product is…..

Tis thee eyelash curler, maybe there’s tons of people who swear by this working; I swear I don’t have any use for it. As far as I can see my lashes already curl upward… I only have it cause it came in a kit, besides I don’t like the feeling of it clamping down on my eyelash like that.

  

So what’s your least favorite beauty product?
Stay tuned for day 11 and thanks for reading

  

Leave a Reply

