Day 11 of Beauty Challenge- Brows

Happy Monday y’all!! Aren’t you proud that I’ve been keeping my promise to complete this challenge, besides I’m keeping you all entertained in the process right–wink!

Now I don’t do anything special to my brows, I have no special routine. My brows are pretty full and I basically get them waxed when I’m ready. I do some plucking in between waxing a lot. Sometimes though, when I want a more fuller look, I use these products below. Here’s a shot of what my brows are looking like today…



  
What’s your brow routine and what do you like to use on your brows I’d like to know!!

 

Stay tuned for day 12 and thanks for reading!! 

6 thoughts on “Day 11 of Beauty Challenge- Brows

  1. I still have a brand new frame & tame that I have yet to try. I usually reach for pencil since its so quick to apply

Leave a Reply

