Day 15 of beauty challenge- Blush

Happy Friday y’all, next to FUN that’s my favorite F word!! 

I’m about make you all blush with my blush collection lol. I like a variety, no favorite brand. In my stash I have a few brands such as: Too Faced, Jordana, LA Girl, Beauty Trends, Milani Baked Blush, Milani Rose blush, NYX baked blush, Wet N Wild, Makeup Revolution and a few others. I prefer matte blush also.

  
  
  

What’s your favorite or “go to” blush?

By the way, I have a YouTube video up on my channel giving you a tour of my vanity collection, you can view it HERE.

Stay tuned for day 16 and thanks for reading

  

Leave a Reply

