Day 17 of Beauty Challenge- Bold Lips

Hey pretty people, I’ve been laying around so much I almost forgot about my “blogigation” (blog obligations).

I couldn’t decide on one bold lip color so I decide to post some of my favorite bold lip pics!!

This is Colorpop “Guess” 

MAC “Recollection”  

MAC “Feels So Grand”

 

What are your favorite colors to wear for a bold lip day?

Stay tuned for day 18 & thanks for reading!!

  

P.S. I have a new video up on my channel, it is swatches of 5 of the new Milani Amore Matte lip cream 2106 colors. Don’t forget to subscribe and give me a thumbs up!! You can watch me HERE.

  

4 thoughts on “Day 17 of Beauty Challenge- Bold Lips

Leave a Reply

