Day 22 & Day 23 of beauty challenge

People I’m so sorry I totally forgot to post my beauty challenge item yesterday, I went about my day thinking I had it scheduled.

Anyway, here’s my post for yesterday’s topic of latest purchases. I just got the NYX Lip Lingerie lipsticks.

  

I have a video of swatches of them on my YouTube channel right now, you can view it HERE.

For today’s topic of my favorite mascara, it’s Too Faced Better Than Sex 

  

It’s great for preparing your lashes for falsies!

What’s your latest purchase and your favorite mascara?

Stay tuned for day 24 and thanks for reading!!
  

Leave a Reply

