Day 26 of beauty challenge- Everyday makeup look

People,  can you believe that the challenge is just a few days away from being over! I must say that I am proud of myself for continuing to complete this, most of all I am glad you are all rolled with me on this journey :).

So today is about showing you are my every day make up look. Because I work in the medical field I don’t normally doll myself up every day. This is the look I mainly go with every day, I really like gold eyeshadow on my skin tone and of course I must have a winged liner!! My favorite gold eyeshadow is Bella Gold by Milani.

  

What’s your everyday makeup look?
Stay tuned for day 27 and thanks for reading!!

  

Leave a Reply

