Day 27 of beauty challenge- Nighttime Look

I wore this look the other day and the Mr. and I went out to dinner for some Mexican food. I don’t wear black eyeshadow a lot. To deepen my shadow look I use a crayon liner as the base and then a black eyeshadow. I used Bella Black by Milani. On my lips is Teddy by NYX Lip Lingerie.

This is also the look from my latest video of the NYX Lip Lingerie swatches. You can check out that video HERE.

   
 
What colors do you like to wear for you nighttime look?

Stay tuned for day 28 and thanks for reading!!

  

Leave a Reply

