Milani 2-n-1 Foundation + Concealer Chestnut 

Hey everyone happy hump day!!

You know Milani has been doing their thing lately with the release of their many popular beauty products.

The latest craze from them is their 2-n-1 foundation + concealer. I’m always on the prowl for a nice full coverage concealer and foundation and here Milani is giving us the best of both worlds!!

I’ve been wearing it since last Saturday and I’ve gotten numerous complaints from strangers and coworkers how good it looks on me!! Although I find the formula to be a little thick in texture, I do find it gives me full coverage. Also a con to this foundation is that it doesn’t come with a pump so you have to use a brush or just swipe it on your face.

A friend of mine Yaitza just told me about a company that sells pumps you can put into your foundation bottles which I find to be too cool!! You can check it out here BeautyMP

I’m wearing it in color 13-Chesnut 

 milani foundation chestnut  
   
  

Have you tried this foundation yet? If so, how do you rate it?

Thanks for reading

  

Follow me on SnapChat!! 

2 thoughts on “Milani 2-n-1 Foundation + Concealer Chestnut 

Leave a Reply

