Sinful Colors Sugar Crushin

Hey my pretties! Twice this week I’ve forgotten to post what’s on my nails, late no more! I’ve been rocking some polishes by Sinful Colors from their latest collection Sugar Crushin. Every now and then they release a textured polish collection. I picked these up from my Walgreens, they’re still $1.99.

Sweet Tooth- I didn’t care for this formula as it was very thick to work with. This is 3 coats.

 Natural light  
 
Indoor light  

 
Sugar High- Formula is great and applied easily this is 3 coats.   

   
This collection is in part of another collection called the Porcelain Matte collection, you won’t find the textured collection in a display by itself. It will be labeled as the Live In Color Land display. There are only 3 textured polishes and 5 porcelain matte polishes. HAPPY HUNTING!!

 *pic credit from Sinful Colors official IG page.


Pic below taken by me.

 
Thanks for reading ūüėė

One thought on “Sinful Colors Sugar Crushin

Leave a Reply

