Colourpop Ultra Satin Lipsticks Echo Park, London Fog and Cozy

Hey people I’m back, I know I didn’t post much last week. My son turned 13 so that was a big deal for us, we went away for the weekend!!

So I got these lippies about 2 weeks ago and didn’t feel like doing a lip swatch video on just these 3! These are from the newly released Ultra Satin lipsticks by Colourpop. These don’t dry down to a matte finish but they’re very comfortable and easy to remove. They do however transfer onto EVERYTHING!

You can purchase them from http://www.colourpop.com.
Here’s the ones I purchased:

  

Echo Park

I was hoping this color would be darker but that didn’t result to being the case. I think this would be better off being used as an ombré color.

  

Cozy

Not really a unique color red but I’m always here for a red lippie.

  

London Fog

I don’t know what was going on with my camera for this pic. This is a more orange-red lippies I’m really trying to make colors like this work.

  

Have you purchased any of the Colourpop Ultra Satin lipsticks yet? 

Don’t forget that I have a lip swatch video of more colors of these from the release, you can watch it here

  

Thanks for reading 

2 thoughts on “Colourpop Ultra Satin Lipsticks Echo Park, London Fog and Cozy

Leave a Reply

