Sinful Colors Porcelain Matte She’s Gone Matte

Hey people, it’s been a minute since I’ve made a what’s on my nails post so what better day then a day when they’re freshly coated!!

The mint green color polish is Sinful Colors from their Porcelain Matte collection and it’s called “She’s Gone Matte”. The taupe color is by wet n wild fast dry called “Crying Wolf”. My accent nail is just a bunch of random polishes for the dots. I am having a stump with nail growth so sometimes I’ll put on some press on nails to speed up my growth while taking biotin. 

The thing I noticed about my nails is that once I’m taking the biotin on a regular basis my nails grow like wildfire, but once I stop so does the growth smh.

What’s on your nails?

   
   

Thanks for reading  

 

Leave a Reply

