Highlight of my collection 

Hey people ya girl is back (for now lol)…. I was a little stumped on what to post, so I decided on showing you so of the things I like to use from my makeup stash.

Who doesn’t love when that highlight bling? It  could only mean one thing lol…..

As you will see, I love a good gold or bronze highlight, I find that I compliments my complexion.

This Ruby Kisses All Over Glow Bronzing Powder but it’s a bomb a$$ highlighter. It’s affordable and is sold at the beauty supply store.



Makeup Revolution “Peach Lights” (sold at Ulta).



Ofra Cosmetics “Pink Sapphire” Derma mineral powder.




Ofra Cosmetics X Dupe That “You Dew You”.



Ofra Cosmetics “Illuminating Blush/Bronzer Stripes”

Missy Lynn X BH Cosmetics palette 

L A Girl Highlight/Blush/Bronzer palette 

Black Radiance Contour Palette (medium to dark).



Do you own any of these highlighters? What are your go to highlighters? 


Thanks for reading 


4 thoughts on “Highlight of my collection 

Leave a Reply

