Give Me Glow Cosmetics liquid lipsticks 

Look who’s taking full advantage of this 3 day weekend!! THIS GIRL!!

So eons ago I bought this lippies by Give Me Glow Cosmetics… Yes I’m a hoarder but don’t call the show cause my place is clean lol.

I’ve done a YouTube video featuring lip swatches of these but I wanted to include a blog post as well.

Here we have…..

The perfect nude if you’re my complexion, NUDE BEACH



Roasted Marshmallow (as you can see it looks nothing like the in-bottle color).



Bad Gal



China Rose



Hell in Heels 



Which one(s) do you see yourself rockin?


Watch my YouTube video HERE.

Thanks for reading 💋

Leave a Reply

