Shoe Organizer Makeup Storage

I’m just now getting this together after having it thrown on my dresser for a while. As we all know this is actually a hanging shoe organizer, but a creative beauty junkie on IG (I forget who) showed us it’s useful for something else! 

I got this @ Walmart for I believe $8.00, it comes in cloth/mesh and plastic. I prefer the shelves to be plastic.

I’m using this for my makeup with a special section for my everyday makeup application tools. 


On the top I have some anchors that I got from Target’s dollar section, I love items with the anchor design on them for some reason :).


If you bought this, what beauty items would you store in it?



Also, I have a new video up of lip swatches of 8 shades from the Maybelline “Loaded Bold” collection. You can view it HERE.

 




Thanks for reading?



2 thoughts on “Shoe Organizer Makeup Storage

Leave a Reply

