Wet N Wild Beauty LE Pop Back to School collection haul

Y’all know I’m not into lipgloss, but you do know that I’m into lashes and nail polish right?!

Recently Wet N Wild beauty released this back to school limited edition collection consisting of 2 sets of lashes, 4 polishes and 6 lipglosses.

I of course got all the polishes, but I also got 2 lip glosses because I want to see if I can matte them somehow (wish me luck). I only purchased one set of the lashes, I like how these flare out.

Polish-$1.99

Lipgloss-$2.99


I got them especially to collect them cause I love any product with pop art design on them!!


“Violet Furs” (purple) & “Very Well Red” (Red)


Pic credit to @blkisbeauti 

If you go on the hunt for this collection, what are you picking up???

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Beauty LE Pop Back to School collection haul

Leave a Reply

