Nicka K True Matte lipsticks review


I don’t know how I forgot to tell you about my latest video review on these beauty supply liquid lipsticks. If you’ve never heard of these lippies before I can assure you that you’re not missing a good episode from this show!!

I won’t spoil the fun for you but I’ll tell you this…..I’ve seen tons of good reviews on this product but too bad I’m not singing the same tune, it’s just a bad case of “lip sync” lol. Check out my review HERE

Thanks for reading…. 

Leave a Reply

