Face of the Day 

YAYYYYYY I remembered lol…

Here’s my look for today…

Today is one of those days when that highlight just blings….

I think this highlight stands out the most for my face of the day. It’s by Ofra and their collab with #dupethat called “You Dew You”….. If you like it, get your own HERE.

For my foundation I’m using Milani’s 2-n-1 concealer foundation. I honestly still have to use a concealer when wearing this foundation, that claim is false. I do like the longevity of this foundation, it’s in the color Chesnut. On the lips I’m wearing Hippy by Kleancolor.

*y’all please excuse my pics in this attire, I always forget to take my pics before I get dressed. I’ll do better 😋.

Thanks for reading 

Leave a Reply

