Profusion Velvet Matte Lipstick Swatches

*Press Sample*

If you watched my latest YouTube video where I showcased me doing an unboxing when I got this box in the mail, these lipsticks will look familiar. If you missed seeing the video here’s a chance to watch it as many times as you like HERE.

What I like about these lipsticks is that they’re very comfortable to wear. Even though they’re not the hard drying matte lipsticks I’ve become accustomed to wearing,  they do dry down matte. One thing about these I wish were different is that they remain nameless so no cutesy name.

As I said, I received this along with two other products to review via Profusion’s Beauty Insider program. You can apply to become a member using the link I’ve included in my video description.

 

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Profusion Velvet Matte Lipstick Swatches

  1. Every single one looks nice on you. I like the satiny look of these. Sometimes hard matte finishes make my lips look dry if I don’t have time for retouches. These look really wearable for me. 😍

Leave a Reply

