New Milani Amore Matte Shades 38-42

Now y’all already know that when it comes to matte liquid lipsticks, Milani and I are definitely a power couple!! We’ve been kicking it hard body ever since the first release and not one single argument between us has commenced lol.

A few weeks ago I spotted these new colors by searching the hashtag #milaniamoremattelipcreme on IG, that’s what I do when I wanna make sure Milani ain’t tryna slide a few pass me…. the new number shades are 38-42. These are in a display which is basically a old display so you’d be sure to overlook it like “ehh I have those”, oh but you don’t!! I found these in CVS, they still retail for $7.99.

Here are shades 38-42 


I’ve taken the liberty to also compare some of the previous colors.


Some may argue that a lot of these colors are dupes to previous released colors, but I like to use similar (I brag different lol).

See any colors you’re thinking of grabbing? Which ones??

Thanks for reading!!

2 thoughts on “New Milani Amore Matte Shades 38-42

  1. Reblogged this on Kool Klawz and commented:
    Here’s a great comparison post of some of the new Milani Amore matte lippies shared by the lovely Andra over at Nailmattic Beauty. If you’re like me, it doesn’t help much, because they all look great on her, and darn it, I want them all!

  2. Thanks for the comparisons! I just saw these new ones in CVS this morning and thought, these look awfully familiar but the names and numbers are different. Welp, have to have them.

Leave a Reply

