Wet n Wild Megalast Catsuit swatches 

Y’all I was so amped when these lippies started popping up at Walgreens, I couldn’t wait to get my lips on these (pause) lol. I was hooked when their fall lipsticks released, I hoped these were a match in formula. They are a match in formula indeed…. it applies smooth, no smell, dries quickly & most importantly MATTE!!

I was a little upset at myself because I raced to get these when they released online, while a surprise to me I stopped in the Walgreens by my job and they just put them out on the shelf. I’ve learned that now I need to hurry up and wait lol.

I haven’t worn them yet but I’d like to give you some swatches, in case you haven’t picked these up yet for $4.99.


 924B-Rebel Rose

925B-Give Me Mocha

926B-Berry Recognize

930B-Missy & Fierce

932B-Goth Topic

931B-Video Vixen

Here’s a comparison of the 2 of the fall lippies (How Fleek is Your Love & Don’t Be a Plum Plum) and the new shades.

Don’t let the lighting fool you, Goth Topic is a nice brown-vamp color in person.

Which ones do you see yourself buying?

Thanks for reading 

Leave a Reply

