Victoria’s Secret annual sale haul

Y’all I haven’t bought much from the VS Pink clothing wise in a long time. I came across a few old tops I’ve had for years in a winter clothes storage bin so this annual sale came right on time. Pink happens to be my favorite color so I don’t mind walking around with it splattered on my shirt!! 

Check out the shirts they got me for….  I actually only went in for one shirt that has the leopard pattern inside the PINK lettering. I got and a few more, hey it was my birthday!!


$7 phone case

Truth be told, these shirts run big, I normally wear L or XL in women’s tops but I can wear a medium or large in PINK shirts.

Did you catch this sale? If so, what did you get?

Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

