Target Dollar Spot Haul

You know, people will argue that anything sold at a cheap value can’t be good or it won’t last long. In this case I disagree…. Target “dollar spot” has been one of my favorite aisles in there. Of course it’s right in the front as you walk in, so you have no choice but to give that area your money first lol.

A friend of mine (@beedeepresents) posted her haul recently whiched featured this clipboard, I fell in love with it instantly!! I am a huge fan of pink (duh) but also anything with pink shades of roses!! So you know me, I pulled up on Target with my debit card locked and loaded.

The dollar spot has an array of cutesy items but I especially love their seasonal & holiday products like: Valentine’s Day, Easter, Summer, Halloween & etc.

Anyhoo here’s my haul.

Clipboard $5

Cute notecard $1
Pens $1 each

Notebook $3

The dollar spot is the place for great inexpensive finds. If it’s your need to decorate a certain room, decorations for holidays or just for finding little trinkets for the low, make this spot your target!!

What are your latest Target dollar spot finds?

Thanks for reading!!

8 thoughts on “Target Dollar Spot Haul

  1. Yessss! The dollar spot is dangerous, lol. I find stuff for every room of the house, from cute jars to store my teas to unique displays for my makeup brushes. I try to look away, but there’s always something in that little corner calling me. :)))

Leave a Reply

