Mani Mondays

I’ve realized the error of my ways believe it or not…. my first love of nail polish has been majorly ignored here on my blog (why hasn’t anyone told me)!! I know I should never forget where I’ve come from and from how far lol….

So let me start this thang off right! 

My Monday mani comes from the help of LA Colors Color Last “gel like” polish. They say this polish is supposed to last 10 days (chip resistant) but I have never been able to say that about any polish. This wine-vamp color is one of the many colors I like to rock in the winter (although I follow no beauty rules when it comes to what I choose to rock).

Here’s Wisdom 

You can find these in Walmart or Family Dollar for $1.98.

What’s on your nails?

Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

