February Buys

I know I haven’t posted a lot this month (let’s blame it on itbeing a short month mmm k) but if it’s any consolation I haven’t been holding out on much. I haven’t bought much (in my strong opinion).
Here’s what I did pick up…..

Some products from Makeup Revolution which is sold at Ulta, for very reasonable prices. 

Products from the new Wet n Wild LE Queen of my Heart collection. You can find these now in Walgreens and CVS. The faux mink lashes by Ardell I picked up in Ulta.


These patches I plan to put on a shirt, purchased from H&M.

Got me some “tools” from Real Techniques. I really love this brush for applying foundation, this will be my second buy of this style. I heard how soft this beauty blender is so no doubt I’m a check it out!!

Lastly I bit the budget and bought something I’ve been wanting for a spell!! Yes you’ve guessed it, the Louis Vuitton Speedy 35 Damier Ebene. I’m so happy I made this purchase, I got this bag preloved but in mint condition. 

P.S. The handbag charms are new as well. The Kylie bag charm was from her winter collection. The lip charm I got from Walmart for $2.88 (FTW right!!!!).

Sooooooo that’s it for me…… for now lol. What’s NEW with you all??? 

3 thoughts on “February Buys

Leave a Reply

