The Makeup Show Orlando 

Yes it was that time again last weekend. If you missed it, you missed a good one. However, you can catch another one that’ll be coming to a city near you or in your city. Of course I attended the one that was in a city near and dear to me! I received my blogger press pass & made my way up in there!

I like the brands that participated this year, although I was disappointed that a few I hoped to see didn’t participate this year. 

Use this link to my IG page to see a little slideshow featuring scenes from TMSO here.

Here are the items I received in my blogger bag


Some scenes from the floor

We started off TMSO hearing from the coolest down to the earth makeup artist James Vincent. He gave us a history of he started from the bottom now he’s here……

Here’s a swatch of a lippie I bought from Blot Beauty Cosmetics. I hadn’t heard of this brand until I saw their booth at TMSO. This color is called Sort.



ME! 

Want to know if a show will be in your city? Find out via The Makeup Show website Here.

Leave a Reply

