All The Bright Moves KBShimmer swatches

*Press Sample*

*These polishes were provided to me by KBShimmer in exchange for an honest review, all opinions are of my due based on personal experience*

As seen in my previous post where I showed you the upcoming release for this neon collection by KBShimmer, today you’ll see swatches. 

While these polishes release today only at Polish Con NY, they will release online next Friday on the KBShimmer website.

Swatch time…..



Color Me Rad

 
Please Don’t Glow Girl


All The Bright Moves

Race Against Slime


Double Pog Dare You


Let’s Be Frank


If you’ve been following my blog you would know that I am a huge fan on bright colors in general, polish being a big part of that for me. When it comes out to wearing bright polish, these colors would be my fly to!!


However, I must disclose that I had a few issues with this formula (not saying that the ones you buy will result the same). The formula for the batch I got was kind of thick, stringy & gloopy. I had no issue with 2 of them which was Color Me Rad & Double Pog Dare You. I did manage to create a water marble design using them.


As aforementioned, these will release online next Friday! If you’re lucky enough to go to Polish Con Ny today, let me know which ones you picked up!!




Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

