Wonder Woman makeup spotted at Walgreens 

Hey y’all remember me?! lol I know I’ve been ghost around here but I haven’t let you go (nor will I soon). 

Truth be told I haven’t been buying makeup like that, I’ve been really good believe it or not. So with that being said, I rewarded my good behavior of not buying makeup with makeup lol!

If you remember, a few months back there was another Woman Woman makeup release sold at Walgreens. I actually didn’t pick any of it up UNTIL they went on clearance. With the upcoming release of the Wonder Woman movie, these products are showing up in Walgreens for all of us Wonder Woman fans. I raise my hand in attest to growing up watching the show and wanting those bracelets that block bullets didn’t you? Linda Carter was one of those women who made being tough look good besides Foxy Brown!!

Products in this collection consists of:

  • Lip Tints
  • Eyeshadow Palettes (2)
  • Lip gloss (3)
  • Lipsticks (3)
  • WW designed makeup pouches

Here are the items I purchased

Paradise Eye-Land 


L to R: Athena’s Kiss, Mighty Aphrodite, Wonder Woman.


These are not matte, they feel smooth and creamy–very pigmented also.

Top: Amazonian Red

Middle: Modern Age

Bottom: Heroine

Should you spot these in your Walgreens what items will you purchase?



Thanks for reading 💋

3 thoughts on “Wonder Woman makeup spotted at Walgreens 

Leave a Reply

