Juvia’s Place Zulu Palette swatches 

I know I know, besides the fact that I haven’t been posting, I come posting a makeup release all late and what not lol! Better late than never right!!

As I have mentioned in other posts that Juvia’s Place has the best pigmented eyeshadow palettes out in the game right now! This is not being expressed to hear say it is personal experience that’s why I jumped to purchase them when they have a new release! The prices are affordable and the packaging is so eye catching.

So let’s get into their latest release named The Zulu pallet. I’m such a lush for bright colors so this is a hit for me (once again).

Check out the shimmers 

The Mattes

Excuse me for showing off because these were limited edition, so they’re not available for purchase on their site. However, there’s tons of eBay sellers giving you a chance to own this gem for your eyes!!

Did you purchase this palette? If so, how do you love it?

Thanks for reading 💋

One thought on “Juvia’s Place Zulu Palette swatches 

Leave a Reply

